Do you need little help sometimes?

Hey I have two artists, and myself as an artist / coder.

If you ever need help with art, logos, UI, or basic coding drop me a line. My wife has had her art used in projects all over the world including Skyrim (some of her celtic designs were used in furniture). She’s really affordable and works in vector and raster. She currently sells on fiver and facebook.

Me I work free or donation if you have a need I can help with.

One of the reasons I moved to Defold is I love yalls community, Im a fifty year old man, and I hate being alone in my home office 24/7. SO Im still learning but I can usually problem solve most issues. I am very good at project design documents, business plans, ecommerce website, and milestone maps and work flow mind maps etc. Artwise I mainly make gui, game asset packs, 3d concept in sketchup, kenny’s assets or anim8te, or cad. Im not a blender user as I havent had time to learn it.

If you find an art asset pack somewhere and like most of it, but need changes; depending on its license I can do that really quickly for you. Or make you a very similar set.

Anyway Im here if you ever need a hand. If its beyond me I’ll tell you. Even if its discussing your project and need a fencepost to bounce ideas off of.

Thanks looking to make friends and help out as I can.

Some random stuff Ive made.

cuterobotLOGO1 littlehouse2 4warundeadcards awarundeadcards cardbackwarundeadcards bug(2)

7 Likes

It is reassuring to hear there is some other “old” developer here. I will be 50 at the end of January and now I know I am not alone and there is no need to feel as the “grandpa” of the forum :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Ill be 51 on 1/17.

Hmm good to know! Im not the only oldster too!

I started on a Tandy Color Computer II in 1983- programmed by typing in program codes from Basic magazine and coco magazine. Used the Tandy home cassette recorder for storage!