Guys,need help

Is there anyone that can help with the game? Need to make one for graduate work? Answer pls if you are ready to make game,i am not that good at Defold (i dont know how to add objects)

The intent of coursework in education is to educate you. We can answer questions to facilitate your learning, but it is up to YOU to do the work.

7 Likes

Why don’t you just do it yourself and post your really need help questions here? Actually no one is interesting in other people’s work without benefits :))

2 Likes

:angry: A future copy-and-paste developer, who goes through life plagiarizing works!

(Plagiarism is the representation of another person’s language, thoughts, ideas, or expressions as one’s own original work) :face_with_monocle:

1 Like

No need to be this harsh. Others have already stated that there’s nothing to gain by asking someone else to do the job for you.

Have you read any of the documentation? I suggest that you start by following one of the Defold tutorials. You can start one of the tutorials directly from within the editor:

You can also follow this great tutorial series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HjJ-oDz-GcI

3 Likes

Asking for help is the right move to make . You need a plan, this is key, focus on getting a plan sorted out. Ideally your school will have assigned you a tutor you can go and talk to. My guess is that the game or game engine does not matter that much, or even if you get a working game. It is all about being able to structure an assignment and work through what you have said you are going to do and write it up. Even if you have left it too late this time, putting work into learning this process is worth it.

4 Likes